Today: Sunday 1 August 2021 , 11:40 pm


2010–11 Mauritanian Premier League

Last updated 7 Day , 8 hour 11 Views

In this page talks about ( 2010–11 Mauritanian Premier League ) It was sent to us on 25/07/2021 and was presented on 25/07/2021 and the last update on this page on 25/07/2021

Your Comment

Enter code
The 2010-11 Mauritanian Premier League was the 35th season of the Mauritanian Premier League, the top-level football championship of Mauritania. It began on 24 December 2010 and concluded on 18 June 2011ASC Société Nationale Industrielle et Minière FCCF Cansado are the defending champions.


In comparison to the 2010 season, league size was decreased from twelve to nine teams due to unknown reasons.
Dar El Naim and Dar El Barka were relegated to the second-level league after finishing the 2010 season at the bottom of the table. They were replaced by second-level champions ASC Police and ASC Imraguens.

List of participating teams

  • ASAC Concorde (Nouakchott)
  • ASC El Ahmedi (Nouakchott)
  • ASC Imraguens
  • ASC Kédia (Zouérate)
  • ACS Ksar (Nouakchott)
  • ASC Police
  • ASC Tevragh-Zeïna
  • CF Cansado (Nouadhibou)
  • FC Nouadhibou ASJN (Nouadhibou)

League table

External links

  • RSSSF competition history
  • Mauritanian Premier League @ FIFA website

Category:2010 in Mauritanian sport
Category:2011 in Mauritanian sport

There are no Comments yet

last seen
Most vists